Keanu Reeves is a nice guy...

Keanu Reeves is a nice guy...
I may not be a fan of his acting, yet he's better than Nic Cage, but he's always come across as a nice dude. He was on the subway and gave up his seat for a woman. I won't even do that. I am an arrogant piece of shit. However, I would rather stand when it comes to being next to someone.
I kind of like that Neo likes to ride the subway without a group of his people around. Was he looking for the train man from The Matrix 3?
I've only heard good things about this guy, so I can't hate him.
 Whoa, food. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink