Pissed Nerd vs. Gamestop employee
Pissed Nerd vs.
Gamestop employee
Both of these
people are annoying. This happened within the GTA5 release. Everyone
in this video is very annoying, and it is one of the reasons I don't play
social games online. Gamers are worst than this guy. I do like the
nerd rage and the passive aggressive employee in the video. It is a good combo for a delightful fight.
The other
problem is Gamestop is the only game store in town, so you have to
deal with their crappy customer service.
Comments
http://www.socialnewsdaily.com/16806/gamestop-employee-reportedly-fired-gta-5-viral-video/
But, she should have made that comment about his personal info. I think that's what did her in.
I remember a GS employee telling a guy to get out of his store because he asked about battletoads and I don't think he lost his job.