Twitter/X Nope


I was trying to look up some stuff on a douchebag hipster and the Twitter/X wanted me to sign up to look at shit.  Nope, sorry, I can’t do it.  As much as I would love to join the meaning hivemind of Twitter, I can’t lower myself to do it.  I can’t make a profile on sheer principle and boredom.  Even in 2023, I can’t find the time to yell at idiots from the left and the right. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Bernie Mac RIP