Tell them the truth



Random Thoughts

Don’t you wish you could really tell people how you’re really doing, when they ask? I bet they don’t ask again.

Whatever happened to Arsenio Hall? Has the man been abducted by UFOs? Did MC
Hammer kidnap him?

I’m beginning to think there’s going to be a network that simply shows nothing but reality shows 24 hrs a day. Oh, wait there is one, its call MTV.

When did MTV start to suck?

I really do want some wooden nickels.



Comments

Anonymous said…
Seems like your page will be really interesting. MTV does pretty much suck except for the Ashlee Simpson Show and Newlyweds. You can't down those shows! Never was a big fan of Arsenio Hall so don't care about him.
Crystal
Semaj said…
Crystal, did you happen to see the Train-wreck of a show she had on Saturday Night Live? That was one of the best things i've seen in a while.
Jeff said…
The only good thing (meaning, the only thing I watch, and that's what's most important) is the Real World/Road Rules Challenge. If you're going to have a reality show, at least pit them together so they compete and sleep together regularly.

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink