Posts

Showing posts from January, 2023

Ron Jeremy: Like Ron, this hasn't aged well...

Image
This video hasn’t aged well.  Yeah, the girl in the video looks like she doesn’t want to be there.   I looked in on the hedgehog Ron Jeremy and his rape case.  It looks like Ron will escape prosecution and trial due to completely losing his mind.  The court has called Ron mentally incompetent to stand trial.  He might get put away in a state healthcare location.  He’ll spend the rest of his lids drooling in his soup surrounded by other unwell people.   In my generation, Ron was considered a meme before the memes.  He was the fat, ugly dude that got the hot chicks.  He showed up on everything.  Ron was in a lot of mainstream movies.  He was accidentally in Ghostbusters.  Between 2012 and 2016 he was showing up in a lot of music videos.  It turns out he is a total scumbag and an evil person.  Burn in heck, Ron.  Even one of his former costars has chimed in on it.  Do you remember Hyapatia Lee? ...

Wings of divorce?

Image
When you are looking through your wife's DMs, you're failing at your marriage.  Kelly spent most of her life being ignored, including Wings, and she soaks in any attention she receives from the male trolls in Wing's chat.  If Kelly keeps losing weight, she will likely leave Wings.  Wait until she loses 10–15 pounds as Wings packs on the pounds and his health fails. 

Ghost from the past: 2006.

Note:  I must be coy about what I can say for legal reasons.     Because of some other issues coming up, not harmful, I thought about a murder case I was involved in between 2006-2009.  I worked with a guy that became a murderer later in life.  I watched as he became paranoid and mean.  His victim was a normal man that went to work every day and did nothing to the guy.  The guy followed him to a restaurant and threatened the victim.  The victim defended himself and the guy killed him in cold blood.  You got your ass kicked, but now you want to kill him.  You’re the one that followed and confronted.  That’s the part that makes me so angry.     The guy had a gun in the car, meaning he was waiting for an opportunity to use it.  Given my history with him, that concerns me.     His victim had a child on the way.  Today, that child would be 16–17 years old.  This kid grew up not knowing hi...

Officer Megan vs. five guys...The law won.

Image
Five guys, why does this sound familiar?   A person I know told me about Officer Megan.  He told me this woman was getting more wood than a fireplace.  Hey, forget about all the time you put into going to the academy when you can be in a gangbang.  Am I right?  I am all for people going out and letting their freak flag fly, but to jeopardize your career is a bit much.   The person showed me a photo of Officer Megan, and it wasn’t what I thought.  Look, I am not the kind of guy that would pass anything due to a poor game, but even I find her to be…less desirable.  Why would a bunch of dude-bros want to pile onto her like she was a fumbled ball?  She looks like a cabbage patch doll.   This is actually a porn genre.   It involves female police officers having sex with various criminals.  This isn’t the only time I’ve reported on cops having sex with people while on the job.  Do you remember when Barbie Cummings...

G4TV's Frosk leaves gaming

Image
Wait, I thought Frosk already left the gaming industry. She didn’t destroy the new G4TV, but she didn’t help it.  She threw dynamite onto a trash fire with her rant.  Now, she makes a statement that she is leaving the VG world behind.  She seems very bitter that no one came to her defense.  For some reason, she believes that the same people that defended Quinn were going to be there for her.  It doesn’t work that way.  For some reason, only ZQ has that army.   If she truly wanted to make changes in the gaming industry, start her own VG community and build it up.  Se didn’t want that.  She wanted to make her statement and have all the neckbeards and white knights rise up to defend her.   I am wondering if her tweet is because Sessler sort of lightly threw her under the bus in a recent interview.  Is she really going to leave VG?  Probably not. She will be back in 1–2 years.  She’s a shit-kicker. 

Alec Baldwin to be charged with manslaughter in shooting

Image
Alec Baldwin and one of his crew members are getting charged for the shooting on his set of Rust .  I am surprised he received manslaughter charges for this incident.  I thought only the armorer was going to get some charges.  Both of them are receiving charges.  Knowing the police were looking into them, both Hannah Gutierrez-Reed and Baldwin haven’t kept their mouths shut.  

Anita Sarkeesian 4.0

Image
Uh, Anita, it isn’t 2014 any longer.  Your tricks for generating heat, so you can support your grifting aren’t going to work today.  The Internet, fandom, and pop culture are simply too different.  You can’t rekindle GamerGate again.  Well, she kind of abandoned her channel, and she has a new show on Nebula.   It is 2023, I find it so strange that she doesn’t even get attention from the big guys anymore or any heat from her detractors.  Her biggest allies have canceled themselves, Quinn, or have gotten into trouble.  Since GG, her influence has faded and no one cares.  It is amusing to see because she divided many communities in her heyday.  Her YouTube channel, which caused people to hate each other, now only gets 800 to 2K views on their videos, despite barely uploading now .   I work with a lot of young people, and they have no idea what GamerGate is and don’t care.  It pretty much sums up both sides of the controversy...

Bryan Kohberger (Exarr) - Soundcloud Rap: Spoiler alert: It sucks

Image
Guess who has their own rap song?  Bryan Kohberger, yep, that creep had a “rap” career.  It is just as terrible as you would expect from a person that is alleged of killing four people.  He stumps over his words and doesn’t have any rhythm or flow.  I said this in the comments, but it is worth repeating, “He needs to collab with Darrell “Groundz” Brooks.  Brooks was also a killer and a failed rapper.   He's a SoundCloud rapper...wonderful. This user provided us with his sharp lyrics .   ( ( Always the same thing that disrupts my life Wondering when I’ll change, I guess when the time is right )) Interesting, you say “disrupts my life” given that you’re facing murder charges.  We know you have changed thanks to murdering people.   (( Procrastinating my derange, to change would be a fight So I’m pacifist like I’m afraid to get a bloody fist Look at this, mind is pissed, and I keep running Why is this when I hit it always [when I...

Woman loses it at the gas pump!

Image
When someone completely loses it over your lack of actions, you have power over them.  I am guessing the black refused to move up, and the other car simply rammed them.  She throws coffee, or tea, at their car. Do you realize you are facing charges now?  I still believe everything horrible that happens in the world happens at the gas station.  

Zip Tie Guy of the market: Getting ready for trial

Image
There is nothing like federal charges to bring a family together.  Do you remember the clown Zip Tie Guy?  I wanted to look him up.  Eric Munchel and his mother are going to trial in April.  Keep in mind, they filmed their entire criminal entry into the capital.   Here’s where things get amusing. The Zip Tie Guy is married.  Despite being confined to the home and monitored, he’s found love and got married .  Even the judge granted his mother permission to visit the wedding.  So, a capital rioter, who is jobless, has a chance for love.  Did they “tie the knot” with zip ties?  Is she known as Mrs. Zip Tie Guy?  Zip Tie Girl?  Do wedding pants hide ankle monitors?

Dan Markel Update: Charles Adelson wants to shut down Katie thing

Image
Again, this is all opinions, jokes, insults, and not facts.  As you know, Lobster Charlie is going to trial later this year. His convicted former co-conspirator Katie has finally turned state witness.  He’s been sitting in jail since April of last year.  Katie, allegedly, spilled the beans on the conspiracy.  Well, Charlie’s lawyer wants to block the release of her confessions.  ML read the motion to block her videos from the public.   Something tells me Charlie doesn’t want her to reveal too many horrible things to the public.  Katie’s reputation is so tainted that I am not sure that they need her for this trial.  However, would they kick themselves if they didn’t?   The motion also reveals that his lawyers read and watch everything said about Charlie and his shitty family.  If that’s true, hi, Donna, Wendi, and Daniel Rashbaum.  I actually like Rashbaum, but he’s defending a real POS.  How does one defend a blow-har...

Darrell Brooks: a fool in training

Image
I have been a long-time watcher and commenter on Dave’s Lemonade channels.  Recently, Dave did a long video covering Mr. Groundz Darrell Brooks.  Dave did an outstanding job with the coverage and revealed the sheer panic and heartbreak of this little man rolling over people.   My only difference of opinion from Dave is that it had less to do with race and more to do with gender, in my opinion.  Darrell hates women of all races and just sees them as beneath him.  When the woman that he groomed at a young age defied him, he went into a blind rage,   Brooks doesn’t care about anyone but himself.  He rolled his eyes or looked at the bible as his victims read their statements.  On the other hand, he wanted everyone to hang on to his every word as he rambled on for 2-plus hours.  The world is better now that he is in prison for life.   Side note: Brooks is a sex offender, he pimped her out at a young age. This means he will ha...

Air Traffic Above Bryan Kohberger’s Parents House

Image
It looks like someone at Reddit (Twitter) tracked some interesting things before Bryan Kohberger’s arrest.   They discovered that an unmarked plane circled his parents’ house for two hours starting at 10 PM right before his arrest.  Two hours meant they were looking at their yard and escape routes.  I wonder if Bryan looked outside at the plane.  It would also appear the local PD had low aircraft moving around the area very slowly .  It looks like a chopper and plane shadowed each other around the same time.  Very interesting. 

Thank you, YouTube: How To Tie a Tie: Half Windsor

Image
The algorithm does strange things.   I am not a tie-wearing dude.  While I wear nice pants, I never wear suits.  So, I’ve never learned how to make a tie.  Nice pants and a collared shirt work for me.  Anyway, YouTube suggested this video above from 11 years ago.  I actually remember watching it from that time period.  Look, if an attractive woman explains something to me, I am going to listen.  I am almost certain I posted a blog on the video years ago, but I am too lazy to look it up  What’s even more interesting is this YouTuber is still making content today on YT.  Most content creators from that era don’t make videos anymore, but she still does.   I’ve gotten two “how to make a tie” videos in my suggestions recently.  Why?  Is Google trying to tell me something? Are all t-shirts going to be rendered useless?

Bryan Kohberger: More thoughts

Image
Keep in mind that this is all conjecture and opinion. I do this out of jest and personal insight, and not on facts. I swear, our killer Bryan is an interesting contradiction.  He is that creepy skinny big-headed nerd that becomes a killer.  He thinks he’s better than everyone else.  However, he was a chubby kid that women ignored or bullied in high school.  With that in mind, I am sure he went through life obsessed with his appearance and lost weight, hoping the girls would notice him.  They didn’t.   It should be noted that three of his alleged victims were female and very attractive.  They are the types that probably ignored him.  We’ll probably see videos of Bryan creeping behind them on social media.  There is no way he picked them out randomly.   I am getting Stephen McDaniel vibes from Bryan.  He thinks he’s above law enforcement and created the perfect murder.  I wouldn't be surprised if Bryan studied the Mc...