Kanye West now hates old people...like me



Kanye being stupid

I saw this older clip on Reddit, and I laughed.  So, he doesn’t listen to anyone older than him.  I guess that means he no longer listens to Trump.  Kanye has reached critical mass on stupidity.  Kin Kardashian has done a number on him.  I still believe the Kardashian clan sucks (cucks?) the life and talent out of black people.  That's the only way that they are still famous.

I'm going to let you finish.

Go home, Kanye. 


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?