Posts

Showing posts from October, 2021

Baked lost

Image
Baked Alaska lost his macing court case, and it couldn’t have happened to a shittier guy.  I almost thought he’d get away with this incident.  I was wrong.  The courts found him guilty, and it was the right choice.  I also love that BA made that shitty “We Love Our Cop” and proceeds to break the law with the capital riots.  Given everyone he filmed while in the riot was arrested, it seems strange he wasn’t charged with federal crimes.  Some claim that he is a federal informant, and there could be some truth to it. 

Mass Effect 3 Ending Was REWRITTEN and more thoughts

Image
Well, we all knew that there were major issues going on behind the scenes of Bioware and EA.  While the main storyline wasn’t perfect, it was working.  The final part of the ending completely fell apart and didn’t work with the overall story and concept of the Mass Effect series.  Why shoehorn everything down to three narrow endings that are contradicted to the story?  While there is another ending planned for ME3 in the early stages of ME2, we also know about the thrown-out Reaper Queen.  Choices should have mattered.   While EA and BW heard the backlash, and they added the extended cut.  It helped, but the shoehorned endings were still there.  Plus, they added that stupid snark “refuse” ending.  Clearly, that was added as a middle finger to those that called the team out.  Overall, I think the team needed another 6 months to make the endings work.   It kind of reminds me of the shitshow that Star Trek Enterprise’s finale...

Russell G is suing AGT WOO HOO HOO

Image
In a strange way, I’ve been into this creepy little goblin-butternut-head dude for a while.  It is like Chris Chan and DSP wrapped in a mutant creature.  Due to his legal threats, I need to make this warning that this whole post is my opinion and nothing else.   Russ, you haven’t learned a gosh-darn thing.  Our sue-happy shithead Rusty has decided to sue another person/production.  After failing numerous times of suing Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande, Russ has set his legal eyes on the production company behind the show America's Got Talent .  After taking an L from Swift, Grande, and the Kiwi Farms, you would think he’d learn his lesson.  Nope.  Butternut-head hasn’t learned anything and repeats his mistakes.  Aren’t you tired of paying legal fees to the people you lose to?   Russ has this crazy notion that getting famous is more important than having talent.  Instead of busting his ass on his music, he wants famous peopl...

Crocodile in Australian river stalks humans.

Image
    This has to be one of the creepiest stories I’ve heard.  I vaguely remember the trailer for Black Water, which is loosely based on this story.   I would never get close to a river with “black water”.  Furthermore, I probably would have shit myself knowing that a crocodile was stalking my friend and me.   There is no way I would have made it through the night.       Anyway,  here is the detailed story of the incident .         BTW,  the seawater crocs are  very dangerous to humans and will eat us at a drop of a hat.      Here's the movie based on the incident.   

Blizzard RENAMES Overwatch's Jesse McCree... to an Adult Film Star?!

Image
While I haven’t been following the controversy over Blizzard, I do know a bunch of neckbeards started behaving like R-Kelly and Cosby.  One of the dipshits in the scandal was a guy named Jesse McCree .  He was a lead designer.  They named the cowboy character in Overwatch after him.  Well, Blizzard wants to change their image and threw out the name McCree for the name Cole Cassidy.  That name seems familiar.  Well, some people discovered that the name switched around turns into a pornstar name,   Cassidy Cole.  Yep.   She is not a cowboy. Cassidy is actually one of the types of women in the adult industry.  She has that cute girl-next-door look.  Given I’ve seen a lot of adult videos with Cassidy Cole, I’ve enjoyed her work...for research purposes.  I’m sure Cassidy is wondering why her name has surged recently, not realizing it is a bunch of neckbeards looking her up due to Overwatch. 

Zuiikin' English": That old meme. Spare me my life...

Image
We had a morning workout show with very attractive women and cameras focusing on certain body parts.  However, we never had anything like this in the US.  Zuiikin English was one of the strangest shows I’ve seen.   Instead of me trying to explain the damn thing, here’s the Wiki overview of the show.  From the Wiki, (( 1992 by Fuji Television . Eikaiwa, Taisō and Zuiikin mean "English conversation", "gymnastic exercises" and " voluntary muscles ", respectively. The series combines English language lessons with gymnastic exercise programs. The series consists of 24 episodes. )) So using muscle movements helps you remember things... I guess.  The problem is clearly the camera guy is getting a hard-on by focusing on the women’s bodies.  The whole thing seems odd yet funny.  Back in the early days of the Internet,  I remember this show receiving popularity for this combo.  It was one of the earlier memes, and even I wrote about it early in ...

TCAP - Tim Isaac Meets Alonzo Wade - YTP

Image
These two dunces are some of the saddest and funniest predators from that sting.  I love that both of them acted and looked the same and were caught in the same damn sting.  I am even certain the two rednecks crossed paths in sitting in jail.  Likewise, I am sure they’re cousins of some type.   Out of the two of them, Mr. Issac is my favorite.  Tim Issac had to have known he looked like Super Mario with that creepy-ass facial hair and redshirt.  Alonzo Wade just wanted to party, that’s all.   Here’s the best part, Tim Issac just got married this year ...to a fully grown woman.  He lost the Mario Brothers facial hair and shirt, though.  Here's hoping his wife isn't a crazy person that burns down houses and steals drugs. If someone as goofy and stupid as Tim can get married, there is hope for me yet.

Trump's New Social Media site: Seek the TRUTH Social

Image
Trump is finally revealing his “ amazing ” social media site... I guess.  TRUTH Social is the name of the site, and I think it is a stupid name. At least he didn't call it Trump Social. Like ResetEra and other left-leaning sites, Trump’s new social media site will be an echo chamber.  Hopefully, all the assholes will leave the other sites, and they can yell at each other. This could have some horrible effects on things if this launches.  Here’s hoping it is more of a success than Trump Steaks. 

ShinBlade "Who Bitch This Is?!" Returns again

Image
This one is an oldie but goodie.  This happened somewhere around 2014-15.  I wrote about this story years ago when it happened.  I wanted a cheer-up, so I dug this meme up again.  When I first saw the video, I thought it was a short nerd that grabbed him.   It has angered me more than it did in the past.  It is troubling to see a white woman put a black “in his place” and for him to sit down.  Nope, this isn’t the 60s, lady.  If you have a problem with his shit, call him out, but don’t grab him like a child.  She’s lucky he acted restrained like he did because others would and acted much stronger.  Then her simps and her tried to get him DQ’ed for her actions.  Allegedly, she lied, claiming he touched her first.  She only changed her tune when it was discovered someone filmed and posted it.   She wrote an apology post, but I can’t find it anymore.   Note to any stompy-white girl, don’t grab a black man ...

Peter Coffin grift on, bro

Image
For some reason, I decided to look up our favorite beta-as-fuck guy, Peter Coffin.  I wondered how he was doing after getting tricked into marrying a woman and getting divorced.  He also got canceled by bread tube, which seems to burn him.   Peter, looking more like a creepy Minecraft player, seems to have abandoned his channel for now and move over to some other channel for the podcast.  He hasn’t updated his old channel in 4 months. Looking at his videos today, Peter seems tired and stressed out.  Did his divorce and attack from the bread tubers break him down?   Anyway, Peter’s new podcast channel isn’t doing all that great.  He gets around 2K to 700 views.   It shouldn’t matter when you’re not making money from your videos, but Peter has always wanted to be a full-time YouTuber.  He grifts from one left-leaning movement to another.  I find Coffin an interesting, if not stupid, person, because he’s grifted from one group to...

Truck vs. Train

Image
Even though you know it is going to happen, it is even better than you predicted.  Keep in mind that Amtrak trains move much faster than freight trains.  This train had over 100 people on board, but only four people were hurt with minor injuries.  The truck and his dog were okay.  I am guessing the truck drove over a high crossing that stuck the middle of the truck on the crossing.  This tends to happen.   Whoever owns those cars is going to be pissed. 

Zip Tie Guy: Fart Knocker.

Image
When you take your mother to perform a federal crime, you’re doing something wrong.  Somehow, Eric got fired from Kid Rock’s bar in Nashville.  That’s like getting fired from McDonald’s for poor service, that shouldn’t be possible.  Given Eric seems to be a one-step from the trailer park, it doesn’t surprise me that he and his mother travel to the US capital and broke the law together.  Notice that he didn’t take a girlfriend along.   Not only did he bring his mother along, but he also taped his entire federal crime himself.  After the event, he admitted to the crime to another streamer.  I swear they’re making it easy for the Feds.   So, this guy endangered his future based on a lie from a rich fellow tricking him.  If it weren’t funny, I’d find it sad. Instead of leaving a proud legacy, he’ll be spending time in prison being known as the “Zip Tie Guy”.  Funnily enough, this will be the height of this guy's life and Trump...

Where in the world is Santiago Salcedo?

Image
This video has officially pissed me off.  The gall of this POS to attempt to grab a 3-year-old girl up like a puppy or chicken, wrapping her in a blanket.  Sometimes, people do the right thing and help.  People chased Santiago Salcedo down and returned the child.  Defected, Santiago, fled on a scooter, yes a scooter.  After attempting to kidnap a little child, it took a lot out of him, and he fell asleep out in the open .  That’s when the cops arrested him.  We’re not talking about a mastermind here, friends.   We all know what he was going to attempt with this child, and I hope the rest of the inmates in prison treat him accordingly.  In other words, they beat him up and “sell” him around.   If I had gotten my hands on him, the cops would have to arrest me for assaulting Mr. Salcedo. 

Conya Doss - "What I'd Do"

Image
She has an amazing voice.  I kind of stumbled upon her by sheer randomness because I was trying to expand my playlist. This is probably my favorite song in her catalog.   Conya has been around since 2002.   I am surprised I’ve never heard of before this year.  From her wiki page, her inspirations are Sade, Lauryn Hill , and D'Angelo and you hear their sounds in this song.  Anyway, check out the rest of her music because she has some wonderful tracks. I dig her voice.

Trump Begs Judge To Make Twitter Un Ban Him

Image
I usually won’t talk about Trump, but this shit is funny.  He is begging the courts to get him back on Twitter.  It is sad and amusing to see a grown man in his 80s focus on his banned Twitter account.  We know he won’t see a day in jail, but I love that he can’t tweet anymore, and it bothers him. 

TCAP: Our man Sokol tried to change his name. Now wait a minute, Jeff.

Image
So, our pizza boy Jeff Sokol attempted to change his name legally .  I swear, this man keeps f’ing up.  Due to his enlarged and bruised ego, Jeff, allegedly attempted to legally change his name to Sonny Derek Porter.  I guess the millions of hits and mocking really got to him and wanted a clean slate to prey on more 13-year-olds.  He tried to do this on the humble back in 2018, and it was discovered this year.  Well, Sunny, the courts denied his ass.  Go back to munching on pizzas, Jeff.   As I stated before, Jeff also tends to use anons on his wiki page and defend himself in the comments.  We know it is you, Jeff.  No one else is going to defend you.   BTW, what happens when someone from your past encounters you in a pizza joint, and you have a different name?   BTW 2.0, why not change your name to Ian Brandon Anderson ?  You and Chris Chan have a LOT in common now.  

We are back in 2014 again...

Image
        Guess who is developing a series ?     Uh, Brianna, it’s been nearly seven years  since GamerGat e.  I am not going to get too much into this development because she doesn’t deserve the attention.  We’re not in 2014-15 anymore, Miss Wu.     Even the bigger players in the controversy have moved on.  Heck, Zoe Quinn didn’t even mention you in her shitty Gamergate book.  Mundane Matt is just mundane, and Peter Coffin is just beta.  Ethan Rapha has self-destructed. Everyone has either moved on or evolved into smaller movements.  Why even develop a GG series seven years later?      Wu, what happened to your VG company?  Wasn’t that important to you?  What about your congressional career?    

Finn: The lost Star Wars hero...

Image
The video above is a good essay on the forgotten second hero of the SW series.  At some point, Disney got cold feet and shifted John Boyega ’s character away from Rey.  So much for having a black leading character in SW and being woke, Disney.  I really liked Finn, and it would have given us a look at the First Order from a guy at the bottom of the empire, but that was completely dropped. I really liked The Force Awaken, but Finn clearly got shifted away from the forefront.  There were late reshoots that lessen the focus of Finn to make Rey more of the leading character.  Then, it is clear that Finn was supposed to also have force-powers, just like Rey.  There was also a hint of a romantic relationship.  I am guessing they cut out most of the glances and looks between Rey and Finn.   Disney went out of their way to draw a line between Finn and Rey in The Last Jedi.  Finn become a secondary character in the second movie, and we went...

Mass Effect Legendary Edition: Sand in Liara's..?

Image
Liara, that is very dirty.  Was she talking about her boots or some other region?  I like how the developers slip these little dirty jokes into their games, pun intended.  

Cool, man.

Image
Heck, yeah.  I finally got auto-censored by the YouTube bots.  Remember, I did a post about DSP’s sister-in-law and her adult career.  Well, there is a video out there with Jenna getting kicked out of a motel room by a John (allegedly).  Below the video, I posted the comment, “I guess she prefers a panne.  East to eat.”  The comment was left there for a day.  However, I realized I misspelled penne and edited it.  Well, the YouTube bots didn’t like that and deleted the comment. 

DSP's $11.95 sister-in-law

Image
Yet, something else DSP will be pissed about.  Someone found his sister-in-law’s semi-professional porn video.   I don’t think Jenna isn’t that bad-looking.  Her problem is her ratchet attitude and drug use.  However, now she is doing actual porn , and you find her stuff on various sites.  So now DSP actually has a pornstar sister-in-law.  I am not slut-shaming, but I like that the trolls have yet another thing to bother him about.  Allegedly, she went from selling her body on the streets to performing in adult films.  Here’s where things get strange, DSP made a joke in his Project 7 about becoming a pornstar and now his wife’s sister is one.  Let’s also remember DSP jerked off on stream and help create a whole new porn genre.   With all the leaks coming out about how he spends his money and him tricking his special needs fans into throwing money at him, he deserves another embarrassment.   BTW, I watch a few minutes...

Suspect Arrested In Fire Attack On Democratic Party Office In Texas

Image
Look who got picked up.  It looks like the dipshit that threw the Molotov cocktail into a DEM office in Texas.  It only took the PD, FD, and FBI two days to catch this CS’er.  This wonderful shithead is aptly named Ryan Faircloth.  Despite having his face covered, someone close to him ratted him out.  It also appears that his social media also sold him out. This isn’t a smooth criminal.   For every Smuggly Puff, there is a Faircloth that takes things too far.  It is sad to see people throw their lives away for stupid political beliefs.