Darell brooks BIDNESS rap song is crap



He’s not only a failed junkie, lawyer, and predator but also a failed rapper.  I swear Darrell is a meme-maker and blogger’s dream.  Everything he touches turns to shit.  

Darrell Brooks’ rap career is just as bad as his lawyer career.  He leans toward modern rap, which I hate.  Basically, you repeat things instead of spitting out verses.  Rap music has devolved into this sad state we see it in today, and Darrell Brooks is just lazily following that trend.  Just keep repeating the same phrase over and over again and put a shit beat behind it with no care.

By the way, this video has 137K views but only 704 likes.  Also, the person that filmed the video had to put a disclaimer in the show notes.  

((Darrell Brooks identified as Waukesha Darrell Edward Brooks, 39, who goes by the alias MathBoi Fly, was detained by cops in Waukesha, Wisconsin, after a red Ford Escape sped through the town and plowed into crowds.

Stop calling me!!! I only shoot this video this guys))

And, you can read the lovely comments below.  

What’s the bidness!

-Is he checking his phone for the lyrics?

-What’s up with the A Pimp Named Slickback hat?  Slickback, that’s what I’m saying

-Yeah, Darrell, count your money as if you’re a big shot, but you posed as a homeless man when you were trying to escape.  

-He’s wearing red as if he’s a Blood.  Aren’t you a sex offender?  I don’t think they let your kind in.  


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?