No Chicken at Popeyes (Can't get dat bucket heahnah)

No Chicken at Popeyes (Can't get dat bucket heahnah)

My brother told me about this.

Chalk this up to News organizations making black people look bad. They just had to interview some of the most crazy sounding black people in the video. And why is a dirty-ass store running out of chicken news-worthy?

“How you going to run out of chicken?”

As a black person, I'm embarrassed. Maybe I'm not in the loop, but I've never liked Popeyes Chicken.

Do you have to yell at the Drive-thru speaker?

This guy pretty much sums up how I feel about this clip.

I wish I could exclusively blame the news people for this report, but the people in the video are the ones making an ass of themselves.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?