Man Gets Power Slammed And Knocked Out By Taco Bell Employee


This Taco Bell employee deserves a medal of tacos or something.  The guy clearly has some fighting experience and saw that attack coming.  Why should he get punishment?  Act like an aggressive asshole, win stupid prizes.  I think I screwed up the saying.  Douchebag thug woke up from his floor wax nap and left before EMS showed up. I guess getting your ass kicked in Taco Bell is embarrassing.


Why does this remind me of this incident?



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Bernie Mac RIP