Throwing hot Coffee on Clerk, keep it classy...

 Throwing hot Coffee on Clerk, keep it classy...
From Philadelphia CBS, ((Lt. Ray Evers with the Philadelphia Police Department added, “This is a disagreement over $2.40 and you’re going to injure someone for the rest of their lives. If you can’t resolve conflicts in a proper way you really should not be on the streets.” ))
While I think people pay too much for coffee anyway, 2.40 isn't a reason to throw hot coffee at a clerk working a shitty job. They don't get paid enough for that shit. And, now the police have ID the coffee thrower and know where he lives.
Just pay the extra 2 bucks if you have to. Now, your life is pretty much f'ed. Enjoy.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?