Seacrest out, really means Seacrest sucks

I hate Ryan Seacrest

http://www.cnn.com/2006/SHOWBIZ/TV/01/03/ryan.seacrest.ap/index.html

Comment: I hate this guy like no other. If there was one creature similar to an earth maggot, it will be Seacrest. It appears Seacrest is doing very well for his dirt-eating self. I don’t like it

((A misstep for Seacrest was "On-Air with Ryan Seacrest," a syndicated daytime talk show that was felled by low ratings after nine months.))

The One bright side to this thing…

Comments

wierufhwre said…
Anything having to do with American Idol is ass.
Semaj said…
So true, Glitch sad part this guy got paid a lot of money to do nothing on that show.

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink