Homeless man gets beat

Homeless man gets beat down (caught on tape)

http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2687877

Comment: Now, I am not a bleeding heart liberal, but don’t beat down on some homeless guys for no reason. Being Homeless is crappy enough without a bunch of punks coming in and beating you down with bats.

Btw, they actually killed one guy. Read it here

Comments

wierufhwre said…
What a bunch of little assholes. If I saw those guys I would beat the shit out of them with baseball bats and see how they like it.
Semaj said…
yeah, I know what you mean. What kind pf thrill did they get out of beating down homeless people.

I'm with you, i would probably beat those guys down and say, "How does it feel?"

BTW, they've been caught

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink