The Man, sucks

Jackson thinks: “Well, at least I’m not saying that really bad dialogue that Lucas makes up.”

http://www.chud.com/index.php?type=dvd&id=5771

Comment: Wow, The Chud gave Sam Jackson movie The Man 1.0 out of 10. Talk about a crap movie. I need to check it out just to see how bad it is.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink