Jim Rome gets punk'ed

Rome: “Okay, so I’m a jerk, sue me.”

Semaj: “Okay, I will.”

I hate Jim Rome, but this football player hated him more…

http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2644446

Comment: About time, someone needed to shut him up. Now, I’m not a sports fan, but I have heard Rome on the radio, and quite frankly, he sucks. Jim Everett tells him to stop calling him “Chris”, but Rome wouldn’t quit. Rome is such a jerk that he doesn’t know when to stand down and even Stern knows that.

Rule: Don’t piss off a former Football player

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Sega Saturn Netlink