Have Car, will hit


  

The stupid streamer gets hit by a car because he was jaywalking.  The streamer turns into a cry baby because he thinks he will be in trouble.  He actually tries to walk away with a broken leg and avoid trouble.  You can’t do that to the person that hit you.   

 

IRL streamers seem to be some of the worst people in the world.   IRL streamers are the afterbirth of VG streamers.   


And, remember, cars hurt.  

 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?