Posts

Showing posts from June, 2020

Angry Joe: Accusations disappear.

Image
Angry Joe claps back with one of the best statements ever.  There is a point where he  questions  the reason behind her coming out with this  assault  story.  I think his  accuser  and others didn’t like his non- woke-ness  take on Last of Us 2.  Plus, Joe called out  Zombi  Unicorn back in the Bang  dancers  incident.  I think she was boiling with anger and the Last of Us thing boiled over for her and she tried MeToo- ing  Joe.     Joe did the right thing by getting his lawyers involved  and shut her down.  This is how you combat false claims.   While Joe and I don’t always see eye to  eye, I  have to give  him  kudos for his slap back.  My only problem with Joe’s actions  is trying to bang a woman with blue hair.  Avoid hooking up with people with blue hair, you will always be sorry.  The other thing is the way he tried to...

Such a wonderful song...

Image
It sounds like someone singing while taking a shit.  The beats sound like he just threw his drum machine down the stairs.   Woo Hoo Hoo! Okay, I am just going to leave this here.  I’ve never laughed as much as I have listened to this “wonderful” track by our friend Rusty.  I have a post I am working on about his court appearance, but that will be for later.  So, how and why was this masterpiece produced?  I’ll let the YouTuber tell you the back story.    From his page,  (( This song was written in 2015 with the intention of being performed on America's Got Talent to woo Heidi Klum on live TV and thereby win the whole show without having to do all those pesky live performances and voting and such. ))   Russ is one of those people that doesn’t want to get famous through hard work but wants to get noticed.  If you want to be known on a long-lasting wave, it is all about talent and hard work.  Being on realit...

Crazy ass woman and a crazy ass state

Image
Of course,  you know which state this came out of right?  It is Florida.  As you know, I am  attracted  to crazy women and she is rather hot despite being batshit insane.  Somehow, she makes Alex Jones seem  coherent .  There was something about God, mask, 5-6G, military shit, and other things.  None of it makes any sense.  Was she trolling?     BTW, I’d be willing to take your crazy ass out to White Castles or something.    I'm telling you these crazy women are the shit.  

Anrgy Joe and the Me Too crap

Image
The white girl goes after a man of color for clout.  Hmm, why does this sound and look like a Karen move?    Make sure to check out her take on the incident .  From what I can tell, this woman tried to pull a Zoe Quinn on  Angry  Joe and make up a story to ruin him because things didn’t work out the way she wanted them to.  I could be wrong, but Joe is a horny, yet lame, dude, but nothing really happened.  It is good to see Joe lawyer the f’ up and go after this Karen.  In the end, it just makes Joe appear  lamer and dumber  than anything else.  I see no  JewWario  stuff behind this story.     Thankfully, Queen of Feeders is taking a break from social media.   Hopefully, she is lawyering up to and not making stupid comments on twitter .  If something bad happened, let the battle happen in the battleground of the courtroom.    When you don't let the courts decide...

She can run...

Image
Well, I remember this clip.  Yes, she really did pull her fake boobs out in front of the cameraman.  The Tuber above got a few things wrong.  I believe the driver is her boyfriend/pimp/manager and they got into a fight, which is the reason he doesn’t have much of a reaction to her meltdown.  He probably deals with damage women having meltdowns all the time.  Also, I am almost certain she is a  pornstar .  I forgot her name, but she was one at the time.  I am certain she’s not working anymore...maybe she is.     Please note her speed when running.  Despite putting an extra 20 pounds of fake boobs, she runs really fast.  It reminds me of that Boondocks clip.     Can we really call her a Karen?  She more of a  Slu -ren.  Slut/Karen.     Does anyone know her stage name?  

Russell Greer: Please, Please, STFU.

Image
Here I go again.  From Kiwi Farms, Russell says something so stupid and dumb that I have to comment on it.  Given I live in Louisville where this happened,  it  actually makes me angry.  I am the first to call out BLM and its non-focus on black-on-black crime but the Breanna Taylor shooting is a different thing altogether.  Taylor was an EMT worker and a college student.  She was in her own home and got shot 8 times from a no-knock warrant for a dude she was dating back in the day.  The policed completely  f’ed  up the  investigation  and then didn’t fully reveal everything that happened.     Here comes Rusty waddling in with his  ugly  ideas and throwing out some  semi -racist remarks.  From time to time, he will make these racist social media remarks and someone will call him out on it and he will sheepishly retreat or block the person.  Instead of giving your “hot take” on ...
Clearly, the guy in white has some professional training in some fighting  techniques .  He’s either a  wrestler  or a boxer.  From what Twitter says, the guy in black used the N-Word when talking about some music in the Supercuts.   The guy in white waited until the black shirt was done with his cut to confront him about  it.