Shrek 4?
More than Shrek The 3rd
http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=19663
Comment: Yeah, I liked Shrek 2 better than the first one, but do we really need a 4th one and a Christmas special?
(("We know there is a '
We did manage however to find out a little more about another project called "Shrek the Halls," which is a half-hour Christmas special that will air on ABC. Art director Peter Zaslav told us that while there will be a couple of new characters, it will primarily consist of ones that we are already familiar with.))
A Christmas special? Man, you’re killing the franchise. How about we stop at part 3 and call it a day.
Note: I still enjoy the fact that the entire Shrek franchise is one big dis to Disney.
Yeah, there’s talk about giving this little guy a spin off too. Do we really need to do that?
___________________________________________________________
Before his death, Imdb states that Chris Farley was cast and actually did some of the recording for the role of Shrek in the first movie. It would be cool to hear some of that stuff, but I doubt we’ll ever hear it.
Comments
I'm sure Shrek 3 will be good though
Yeah, the Christmas ones are generally too sweet sometimes. We all remember the Star Wars one, man that one is just bad!