Chaney in the bushes, What the hell?
Chaney thinking: There has to be a baby to toss, a puppy to kick around here somewhere.***
Dick Cheney in the bushes. (No not President Bush)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x99lnVeY4jQ&eurl=
For some reason, Mr. Chaney is hiding in the bushes while President Bush is speaking to the press. Maybe he afraid someone will shout, “Go F’ yourself, Mr. Cheney.” Or maybe he plans on shooting some of the members of the press in the face with birdshot.
Btw, Go F’ yourself Mr. Cheney
Comments
"I don't need to hear him speak again," Chaney