Michelle Rodriguez is ready for war
I just wanted to drop in ask this question.
http://www.tmz.com/2007/04/24/michelle-rodriguez-frighteningly-lost-in-beverly-hills/
What in the hell is wrong with Michelle Rodriguez?
I mean, I think she’s cute and she a girl gamer and all, but walking around in that junk is almost as creepy as seeing Anna Nicole wearing clown makeup.
Btw, here’s a link to a few pictures of her. One with her swimming topless. (trust me you don’t see much).
Comments
You have a link to the Cher facepaint pics?