Ashlee Simpson needs to stop

Holy crap, Ashlee Simpson needs to stop

Somehow, Ashlee made the bad reality show Dancing with the Stars even worst.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=4-s_5LySHmY

Someone needs to tell her that she can’t sing. Her music is horrible, and it feels like she’s not even trying to sing. You have to have talent and not just use your family name to sell tickets, Ashlee. Do you remember the Orange Bowl incident? Hey, I liked you better when you disrupted a McDonald’s restaurant.

Please stop making ‘music’.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Bernie Mac RIP