Worst and best fight ever?


Worst and best fight ever? 
In Soviet Russia, water splashes you! (I know that was bad)
Yeah, that fight was epic and pathetic at the same time.  I like how it just fizzles out as everyone starts to get tired. 
~Why was the guy swimming with the Dolphins? 
~If this Oceanarium had this fight at every show, more people would come. 
~I love how the security guards kept ending up in the pool. 
~After the fight, I would have said, “So is the show going to continue.  Or, can I get my money back?”

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?