Christine O'Donnell walks off of CNN
Wow, just wow. What a clown. Piers Morgan is a charming guy that stayed focused on trying to get her to answer simple questions. I love the last few moments where she looks confused.
You don't tell CNN which questions you refuse to answer. It was a total and utter train wreck, and I love every minute of it. Now, she's claiming all of his questions were creepy and about sex.
From Reuters, (("He had a decidedly inappropriate line of questions leading up to that, that many people -- bloggers -- are saying was just border-line creepy," she told Fox's Steve Chenevey Thursday morning. "I was not there to talk about sex -- and he would not stop trying to talk about sex." ))
Why did someone stand in front of the camera? I guess she can go to Fox News and feel at home.
Somewhere, Sarah Palin is kicking herself for not getting into this Bachmann/O'Donnell train wreck.
It's too easy. I will not make the picture joke...

Comments
It just makes her look even worst when she doesn't answer the questions.
I'm so glad she isn't running for prez