wardrobe malfunction

The Peanut Butter Jelly Time guy has a wardrobe malfunction

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBIOpFwBgNM

As many of you know, I hate mascots and clowns. I have a huge fear of them. Which is strange because I have no problem with them as long as they are animated. So, seeing live fruit dancing in a baseball game is disturbing.

This clip gets better at the end, because this Banana Guy’s suit malfunctions and I couldn’t stop laughing.

Comments

Anonymous said…
uh oh, better call the FCC, Hilary Clinton, and Janet Jackson. we just can't be having wardrobe malfunctions at sporting events, mascots included.
LOL

paul
Semaj said…
lol, I bet there is actually some kind of FCC guideline about Mascots malfunctions
Anonymous said…
Thank you.

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

RIP, Chuck "f'ing" Norris