Kanye West mad about something

Why is Kanye West mad?

http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2684817

Comment: He seems to be pissed for no reason, and making a fool out of himself. Now, I gave him points for the Bush-bashing thing because it was funny, but not intelligent. Yet, the man blows up over the dumbest things. He’s so full of himself. (But, I have to admit that I like his music.)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Bernie Mac RIP