I hate snow...

I hate snow. I really hate Snow.

Comments

wierufhwre said…
I thought I was the only one.

Snow = Suckage
Semaj said…
I've had some times on the snow, eps last year,
wierufhwre said…
The only good thing about snow to me is building a six-foot snowman, going inside, coming back out with a hammer, and beating the snowman until he's nothing but a pile of slush.

Hey, I thought it was fun.

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

RIP, Chuck "f'ing" Norris