Starfleet Academy canned. It got an F
So, they finally pulled the plug on this shitshow. I tried my best to get through Star Trek Discovery, and I could only get through the first season. I checked out. This wasn’t a show for me. I wasn’t even going to try to sit through Starfleet Academy. I had no interest in 32nd-century stuff. I care about the 23–25 centuries. Instead of giving us a follow-up to Picard and Lower Decks, they gave us this crap.
Despite being canceled, the Academy will have another season, but nothing else.
It is time for a change-up. Put some people who care about Trek and not this bullshit. Perhaps I can get back into it.
Comments