Crazy driver trying to play GTA IRL. She got Five Stars

This woman is the mother of the year. 

What the actual f’?  I just watched a crazy woman run over a bunch of people with busted tires.  When they arrested her, she denied everything.  How does one even do that?  The worst part of the story is this fool had a child in the SUV with her as she rammed cars and people.  

Was the woman that yelled at her a civilian?  Well, it looks that way.  She was in one of the cars that were almost hit. You can see the anger in her body language, which shows she was a mother herself.  I love how the cops stepped aside and let her yell at the perp.  Make sure to read her story here.



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

RIP, Chuck "f'ing" Norris