Chris Brown retiring, make it so, Number One.
Chris Brown claims
that he might just leave music behind, due to the “haters”.
From
EW.com, ((“Don’t
worry mainstream America,” he
wrote,
“After this X album, it’ll probably be my last album.” He
followed that up with the statement, “Being famous is amazing when
it’s for ur music and talent. I’m tired of being famous for a
mistake I made when i was 18. I’m cool & over it!”
))
So long and thanks for all the hits, to coin and distort a Douglas Adams phrase.
It
is probably because it seemed like you were really sorry for your
mistake, when you destroyed an office of morning news room. While I
don't but that he's going to leave music behind, it would be good for
him to sit aside for a while. This was something he should have done
when the incident first happened.
The
man has a lot anger and hostility toward women and it's only a matter
of time before we hear about another attack.
I
hope he does “fall off the face of the Earth” for a while, but
something tells me his retirement will not stick.
Side
Note: Rihanna
doesn't help matters by messing with him on Twitter or getting back
with him a few times. Stop sending this boiling pot mix messages.

Comments