Bewitched Doomed?


Bewitched=Becrapped?

Well it looks that way…

http://aintitcoolnews.com/display.cgi?id=20554

Comment: I wasn’t going to watch it anyway. I might watch it when it comes out on DVD. Date/comedy/remake/chic-flick isn’t my calling, unless some hot girl WANTS to take me out on a date, and she WANTS to see this movie.Posted by Hello

Comments

Jeff said…
Yeah, I'll end up seeing it. Too much of a fan of Nicole and Will to stay away. I'll cross my fingers the entire time, I'm sure.
Semaj said…
it might do good with chic-crowd coming out in full force just like all those J-lo fans. I like Will too though

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?