SUV=SUX
I am getting sick of hearing and watching those damn SUV ads, telling us how to drive of these gas gulpers. You want to know the safest way to drive a SUV, don’t drive one.
I was at a gas station pumping gas, when an older man in his forties starting complaining about the high prices of gases. I thought sucks to be you.
Here are the rules of a user SUV
1. Never buy one if you are single. What the hell are you going to do with all that space?
2. The single rule is thrown out, if you are a rapper. (Note: It must be pimped out.)
3. If you are a frontiersman, red neck, or hunter, by all mean, get one.
4. If you like to spend a lot of money on gas, please buy one.
Comments
rest: gas use, top speed, offroad abilities, 'agility' >> SUX