Posts

ONLYFANS IS the next Tumblr. Enjoy that failure, bro.

Image
Well, OnlyFans is about to become the new Tumblr.  If you can remember, Tumblr was a blogging site that was known for having a bunch of porn on its site.  A lot of artists used the site to show off their porn-type work.  While I was never a big fan of Tumblr, I understood why there was porn on the site.  At some point, the people behind Tumblr wanted to make the site more family-friendly, so they took off the porn.  The site failed and no one uses the site anymore.   OnlyFans will have the same fate.  While I don’t use OF, I know it is a popular site for adult workers to sell their assets and products.  Many adult actresses find it a safer way to make money.  OnlyFans seems to be a good way for anyone to make some money...if you have the body.  With the company trying to change its image, I think the site will fail and people will forget it like Tumblr.  Just let them be and destroy themselves.   When your site was f...

Prove it, Pizza Boy. Just some Jeff So-Cool

Image
    Well, this is getting interesting.   Jeff Sokol fascinates me.   He is famous for being the pizza-eating predator with a shitty attitude.  I was checking an AMA with one of Sokol’s friends and something interesting came up.  Jeff has a brother.  He’s actually sort of famous.  He’s  been on TV shows .  Furthermore, he leans toward the commercials, and you’ve probably seen him in a few.       This new information sort of mirrors Chris Chan too.  Chris Chan has a sort of famous and smarter brother.  Both Jeff and Chris have had more fame (infamous) than their more skilled and calmer brothers.  I am not going to blow up brother Sokol’s spot, but his YT channel doesn’t have the hits like Jeff does.  Jeff’s uncut interview has 5 million, True Crime Daily video has 46 million and his police interrogation has 405K views.  Literally, the whole world knows about his pizza-eating predator brothe...

Woman Catches Santa sneaking a peek. Dirty Santa.

Image
Why is Santa taking creep-shots of women’s legs?  I am all about checking out a hot chick, but creep shots are a bit too...creepy.  If you’re into that sort of thing, you can pay women to show them off and take as many pics as you want, you dirty-ass Santa.  Now, keep in my you can film anyone you want, but it gets illegal the further up the concealed body parts you go.  Given the huge amount of porn and porn genres, you don’t have to look for it.  Kind of creepy, Santa. 

The Spoony One has disappeared...is he better?

Image
Two things have happened to our reclusive Spoony.  After 2 ½ years of living in a foreclosed house, they’ve finally evicted him.  The other major thing is that he hasn’t tweeted for over a month .  I hope that means he’s finally getting the help he needs.  Instead of bringing in any income, Spoons would tweet and tweet forever.  He was at an impasse.  He refused to make content, and he refused to get a real job.  So, something had to give.  Hopefully, his parents have put him in a mental home.  However, I am so glad the tweeting has stopped.  Now, his creepy-ass stalker woman is still tripping.

Phil Valentine - Vaxman

Image
  Phil Valentine:  Makes anti-vax song and dies You can’t make this up.  Yet, another right-wing anti-vax guy got Covid and died.  Having lost a family member to Covid and nearly losing two others, I know the power of Covid.  It is important to get vaccinated.  At this point, we just need to ignore the people that refuse, and it is time to move on. 

TCAP Maurice J Wolin Self-Deleted: He wasn't going to do anything...

Image
Well, it has been revealed that Maurice Wolin died.  Not only did he croak, but he killed himself.  Hanged himself in his own home for his wife, who stayed by his side, to find him hanging.  I am all about supporting mental health, but this guy is a piece of shit.    It appears Wolin turned into a constant drinker and threatened his wife and family with suicide.   I really hated this guy because of his ego .  Wolin refused to take responsibility for his horrible actions.  He even hired a super lawyer to get his charges dropped, and it didn’t work.  He ended up regretting that.  He pleaded “ No Contest ” to the charges .  Then, he went around the internet arguing with trolls and TCAP fans about their opinions of him.  Wolin was a proto-Jeff Sokol.  I didn’t wish death on him or think of him as dangerous as Dustin Mc-Shave-Down-There.  While I feel sad that his daughters and his wife had to live with this POS, I do...

10 Bit Shawty (A LWO Music Video)

Image
This music video pretty much sums up DSP’s whole career and life.  Given his ex-girlfriend, and current “wife” live in the same town, do they ever cross paths?  Does the Gout King forbid it?  It looks like his ex is doing better since leaving the gated Gout Castle. Will she ever do an interview and spill the tea on the Gout King? Something tells me DSP pays her to keep quiet? Because he's said a lot of bad things about her since the break-up.

"Good Morning America" visits "Star Trek: The Next Generation"

Image
Here is that famous GMA event where Patrick Stewart had a complete meltdown on set.  The TNG crew were filming the fifth season episode Cost of Living.  Paramount forced the crew to promote the show via a live feed.  Stewart blew up when he saw the goofy weatherman dress in his uniform doing interviews.  He walked off the set.  That’s the reason why you don’t see him in the crew interview.  I get it.  These fluff pieces are necessary for normal boomers to get into your show.  This incident made the rumor rags and behind-the-scenes book.   Did GMA know about the blow-up with Stewart?  I usually agree with Stewart on many things, but he should have taken a few minutes to cool off and suck it up.  This is me saying it in my 40s now.   Side Note:  Two Make-A-Wish kids showed up during the episode filming as well.  Side Note II: Ronald Reagan showed up to visit the set one year earlier. Gene, when he was stil...

Linkara is the Lightbringer Returns

Image
Since Change the Channel shit, Linkara has become more and more unstable.  Despite some of his quarks, I respected him and his work.  Heck, his humor was similar to my own writing.  Now, he keeps going on these strange Twitter rants.  He doesn’t realize the double standard of his statement.  Linkara, you made a shitty webcomic.  So, what?  Embrace it and move on.  The fact you get your panties in a bunch just makes the trolls mock you more.  Plus, you are a content creator that reviews and mocks other artist work.  Aren’t some of them NOT proud of some of the work they’ve done that you have reviewed?  So, he also did a rant on Doug and his views comparing their streams.   Lewis, we've all done work we're not proud of. The novel I worked on nearly 15 years ago is unreadable to me. I get it, but you have to have thicker skin. Lewis is very quickly becoming either Spoony or a shittier DSP.  It is sad to see these Chan...