Posts

Showing posts from July, 2025

Hulk Hogan his death and history?

Image
When I die, will people remember my shining moments or my many flaws? Before his death, a week before, I went on a famous 30-minute live rant on Hogan.  People can not dismiss his importance to pop culture.  He was a hero, but he was also a racist, selfish liar who cheated on his wives.  I am torn on how I feel about the man, or the hero and myth.   As an outcast, geeky child, Hulk Hogan was my hero.  Hogan was up there with Duke, Prime, Captain Kirk, and Picard.  Hogan was the golden guy who stood up to the bad guys.  Hogan was the man, and he was in everything from TV shows to commercials.  He was everywhere.   I remember watching the Andre the Giant match.  I remember every moment.  My family watched it on a closed-circuit TV at the Louisville Gardens.  Hogan was my hero in the '80s, plain and simple.  When the 90s happened, he completely shifted gears.  Hulk, our 80s hero, turned heel.  Meaning, Hu...

Nick Rekieta: Judge Fischer Update - 7/25/25

Image
Another win for the goblin.  He thinks he’s winning with all his enemies crumbling around him.  Yet, he looks glassy-eyed, can’t string together sentences, and keeps attacking his former friends.  He decided to bring his lifelong wife into a drug-fueled foursome/threesome couple.  He had the nerve to take his girlfriend out to get tattoos while his wife was at home watching Star Trek.   Nick, until you make a meaningful change, you will always be a joke.  

Kaylee Goncalves' sister nukes Bryan Kohberger in less than ten mins

Image
“Kaylee would have kicked your fucking ass.” She even made fun of the fact that he shaved his eyebrows and his shitty rap song. She paraphrased the question/survey he used on Reddit a few years ago and turned it on him, around all his victims and his own family.   Damn.   Yep, Bryan entered a house where all the people in it were intoxicated and asleep, just like his porn fantasies.  He went upstairs and kicked his main target, Maddie.  Then, he proceeded to cave in the face of Kaylee.  He hunted down Xana Kernodle, stabbed her in the face, and killed her BF in his sleep.   Despite his brutal attacks. Kaylee’s sister read him like a cheap dime novel.  She reduced him to a sad little fat kid who got picked on by the popular girls.  Bryan always had a chip on his shoulder about women, so he took it out on some popular girls who looked like the ones from middle and high school.   I have never seen a victim’s statement that de...

ASTRONOMER CEO CAUGHT dipping into his HR department, by banging

Image
So, Coldplay destroys music and relationships. These types of stories just prove my point about the false belief that humans were meant to stay with one person their entire lives.  I don’t believe in marriage.  However, if you are foolish enough to get into one, then at least commit to that flawed concept.  Don’t cheat on your spouse.  Get a divorce if you want to dip your wick into other honey dips, or have your honey dip licked and dipped by different people.  You owe your spouse at least that dignity.  To me, it's an outdated concept to believe you can stay with someone for your entire life.  People change, and they don’t take that into account  I love the gall of the human resources chief and the CEO banging each other, even though they’re both married to other  people.  The whole point of having an HR department is to avoid these sorts of relationship things.  It shows the hypocrisy of these big companies.   It is su...

PEE-WEE HERMAN ON 227 TOYLAND

Image
This is by far one of the funniest episodes from 227.  The strangest part is that I remember watching this episode way back in the day.  Pee Wee was at the top of his popularity and prime.  Pee-Wee showed up in numerous shows and movies at this time.   Pee-Wee’s first movie happened in 85, and this episode came out in 87. He was also doing his Playhouse TV show at this time, too.  Pee Wee’s down would not happen until 91, so he still had some time to really blow up.  Having Pee Wee as the main guest star was a major win for the people in the show.   Jackee and Pee Wee have good chemistry.  I would like to know if the two crossed paths during their stand-up comedy days.   By the way, the bike Pee-Wee Herman has at the end is NOT the same bike from Pee-Wee's Big Adventure. It is very close to the other one. Bonus clip...The Rock vs. Pee-Wee

Jodi Hildebrant Mocking Husbands At Connexions Retreat!

Image
Here is Jodi, the beast who hated men and children and disguised it as spiritual treatment. She will survive…in prison.  Being surrounded by women in prison…I am sure she will enjoy it.   This is sickening.  The men on stage are spouses of the women in the audience.  The woman built like a fatter Chris Farley is Jodi  Hildebrandt.  She was a cosorlor tied to the Mormon church.  She had some unorthodox methods of marriage counseling.  She built up a strange, almost Scientology cult of married couples.  She would come in and belittle the men and force them to be her minions as she moved in on their wives, allegedly.   Long story short, she was caught starving two of her “lovers’” children and locking them in closets.  She and Ruby tortured those kids to starvation. Jodi taught that you needed to punish your children and have them under your thumb.   This video sums up her past and her future.  Yep, throw you...

Worst death scene?

Image
This might be the funniest and dumbest death I’ve ever seen on a show.  I know they were trying to be funny, but it is downright stupid.  The wind lifts her like Mary Poppins, and she seems to have little to no reaction to it.  Why did she just lower her arms? I did a little research, and she ended up crashing into a shoe store and dying. Look, I know this was supposed to be a shoutout to Rosalind Shays' LA Law death, but come on.  Shoutout to the YT channel for bringing this funny death to my attention.

Dustin McPhetridge (wrestlingdudeeasttn) minor update 1 of 2

Image
Dustin McPhetridge is a WOAT, worst of all time . Like his TCAP dumber brother, Lorne Armstrong, there are pages of random and interesting facts about him. His countless incidents outside his arrest is just as interesting. I try to keep up with this clown every few months.  Dustin is the worst of the worst.  He got arrested in KY in 2007 on the last TCAP show.  He was the famous nasty dude with medical issues and could barely walk into the sting house.  He drove nearly 5 hours from Surgoinsville, Tennessee to Bowling Green to rape a girl.  He also wanted to “shave down there”, bring his shaver and lube.  What a piece of shit.   Dustin is a living meme and an ugly person.  He buried himself after his arrest due to his getting a lawyer.  He spent two hours spilling the beans on his past deeds, trying to approach underage girls.  He would get caught, and they would sweep it under the rug.   Here's the kicker: Dustin spent...