Max Rice makes Fried Rice with Fox News It isn't the best prank ever, but it embarrasses FOX News. It is such a sad state of affairs over at FOX when they will try at nothing to make Obama look bad that they don’t even do a background check into someone. I can see it now, “Find anyone 20 something that can bash Obama, quickly.” Fox probably should have known something was up when he said, “S’up”. From Politico , (( “ I said I was a huge fan of your show, which was probably my biggest lie,” Rice said. “They never called to ask me how old I was, they never called the University of Texas, they never asked to see my driver’s license because I’m 20 years old – how could I have possibly voted?” )) In this day and age, it is really easy to look up if this guy was lying or not. But, FOX had its marching orders and needed to find something negative to say about the President. Not to mention the guy has a permit smirk on his face the whole time. Max Rice...