William Shatner Strikes Back
William Shatner being a total a-hole
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfDHIqmUUMs&feature=related
William Shatner does a recording for some spot and the director makes some suggestions on his delivery. It goes all down hill from there.
You can hear Shatner laugh and you can tell he’s fuming.
You have to hear this, because he makes fun of director during the recording. Then, this director passive aggressively tries to worm out of it. The director almost cries toward the end. What a wimp. It’s only Captain Kirk.
I can only imagine the hell Shatner’s co-workers had to go through while working with him.
Classic Shatner…
(Btw, this is sort of a strange sequel to the ‘Sabotage’ outtake he did years earlier.)
Comments
thanks for the post it's awesome.
MC: He seems to have perfected it over the years of treating his co-stars like shit. Now, he's a well-oiled passive-aggressive machine.