Do people still use Machinima?

Do people still use Machinima?

I remember a bunch of partners leaving the network after all the bullshit that came out about them. Are they even as strong as they were before? I just haven't heard about them in years.  

Comments

MC said…
I think Polaris is the new big network now.
Semaj said…
I've never heard of them. So, do they get the hate that Machinima gets?
MC said…
I was thinking of Maker Studios, of which Polaris is a part.

And well, they do seem to do some shady stuff too.
http://newmediarockstars.com/2012/12/why-i-left-maker-studios/
Semaj said…
It seems you're better off making your own network instead of using one of bigger ones. however being indpentant does open yourself up to more false CR claims, such as Jim Sterling has to go through all the time.

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Kouri Richins | Are you with me ?