Moore VS. Wolf

Michael Moore is pissed and he doesn't want to take it anymore.

I'm generally not a Moore fan, but I do like that his movies do make people talk. He dares to take on some powerful people. Wolf Blitzer gets owned.

I will check his new movie when it shows up on DVD.

Something needs to be done about our health care system and it needs to be done now.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Shannon Fill: Where is she now? (Ensign Sito Jaxa)

Madison Swan/Mia Malkova: Not so Mother's Day

Bernie Mac RIP